VIM Steering Committee Announcement

First, we would like to express our deepest thanks to our two outgoing Steering Committee members,  Scott Nielson (Ash Grove) and Rockey Pollard (NIPSCO). We can’t say thank you enough for the knowledge and expertise you brought to the committee. We are grateful for your commitment and support to our CEMLink 6 community.

Second, we would like to welcome Joseph Arsenault (Ash Grove Cement), Brooks Butler (Georgia Pacific), Bill Kraft (National Grid), and Roy Srymanske (Nucor Steel) as the newest additions to the VIM Steering Committee. We are delighted to welcome such an outstanding group of new steering committee members. Each brings a unique background of expertise, each committed to helping shape the software functionality and usability of CEMLink 6 from an end user’s perspective.

Joe, Brooks, Bill, and Roy will be joining four other committee members. To view existing Steering Committee members, visit

The VIM Steering Committee is a multidisciplinary advisory group consisting of members from various industries that advise VIM on functional requirements associated with the CEMLink product.